North Segment is one of six segments of the MHA Nation each having representation on the Tribal Council.  North Segment includes New Town and its surrounding area.  Other segments include Four Bears Segment, Parshall Segment, West Segment, White Shield Segment and Twin Buttes Segment.

For more information, visit

404 Frontage Road New Town 
North Dakota, 58763

Tribal Headquarters:

Northern Lights Wellness Center: